Aditya Vidyashram
Our school diligent teachers have been recognized for their exceptional efforts and honoured with the “Best teacher Award ” on 28.1.2024.Their recognition is a testament to their dedication and Commitment to shaping young minds of future generation. The following teachers are, Mrs.Thamizharasi (Department of Chemistry) Mrs.Manjula (Department of Biology) Mrs.Premalatha (Department of Physics) Mrs.Akilandeswari (Department of Mathematics). Mr.Saravanan (Department of Tamil)